Add this page to your favorites.
A division of BOMIC Inc.  Copyright 2012-2015 all rights reserved.
Our agents are here to HELP YOU!  

Whatever your real estate needs, we can help make your experience a positive and life changing one.  It is our goal to provide the best quality, most professional real estate service to all of our customers and clients.

Thank you for choosing BOMIC Real Estate Inc.

Meet our agents below. 
Bob Smith - Owner/Broker
Direct:  (989) 529-5321
www.CallBobSmith.com
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
Dick Leach - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 780-0959
SDLeach@gmail.com
Cammie Hartman - REALTOR
Office:  (989) 245-8393
CHartman@BOMICRealEstate.com
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
  For information on joining our BOMIC family, click here
Michelle Smith - Licensed agent
Direct:  (989) 529-5319
MicSmith114@yahoo.com
Jeff Flint - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 293-6730
JeffFlintBR@gmail.com
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
Rhonda Barber - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 295-4361 Rhonda@BOMICRealEstate.com
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
Contact Us
Jane Severs - Marketing & Administrative Assistant Office:  (989) 624-4444
Jane@BOMICRealEstate.com
John Winters - REALTOR
Office:  (989) 372-1584
John@BOMICRealEstate.com
Stacy Smith- Corlew - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 860-0769 Stacy@BOMICRealEstate.com
Dave Fries- REALTOR
Office:  (989) 780-1632
Fries@BOMICRealEstate.com
Million Dollar Producer
Tina Timmons - REALTOR
Office:  (989) 652-9887
TMT5143@gmail.com
Birch Run - (989) 624-4444
Bridgeport - (989) 777-1111
Frankenmuth - (989) 652-6900
Vassar - (989) 823-1111
Toll Free - (855) 742-6642
BOMICRealEstate.com