Add this page to your favorites.
A division of BOMIC Inc.  Copyright 2012-2015 all rights reserved.
Our agents are here to HELP YOU!  

Whatever your real estate needs, we can help make your experience a positive and life changing one.  It is our goal to provide the best quality, most professional real estate service to all of our customers and clients.

Thank you for choosing BOMIC Real Estate Inc.

Meet our agents below. 
Frankenmuth Office:
(989) 652-6900
Birch Run Office:
(989) 624-4444
7946 Main St.  Birch Run, MI  48415
171 E. Jefferson St.  Frankenmuth, MI  48734
Bob Smith - Owner/Broker
Direct:  (989) 529-5321
www.CallBobSmith.com
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
Dick Leach - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 780-0959
SDLeach@gmail.com
Cammie Hartman - Assistant
Office:  (989) 652-6900
CHartman@BOMICRealEstate.com
  For information on joining our BOMIC family, click here
Michelle Smith - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 529-5319
MicSmith114@yahoo.com
Jeff Flint - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 293-6730
JeffFlintBR@gmail.com
Rhonda Barber - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 295-4361 Rhonda@BOMICRealEstate.com
Contact Us
Jane Severs - Marketing & Administrative Assistant Office:  (989) 624-4444
Jane@BOMICRealEstate.com
Darla Wiggins - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 714-0548
Darla@BOMICRealEstate.com
John Winters - REALTOR
Office:  (989) 372-1584
John@BOMICRealEstate.com
Stacy Smith- Corlew - REALTOR
Direct:  (989) 860-0769 Stacy@BOMICRealEstate.com